New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love.

Looking for love. Pure and simple.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchWhat can I say. A Woman. .. lol
Our first dateComfortable

Fetishes

FetishesLactation, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
"Off Limits":Hairy pussy. Its has to be Trimmed or shaven.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyStrap on. Never tried one. I've always wanted to do a double penatration in a 3 some with the strap on me . Another girl in the middle facing me and my strap on in her pussy . Have a guy fuck her ass.
Fantasy locationAirplane, At a park, Kitchen
Fantasy sex partner:A woman who indulges my love for sucking on her nipples. Anywhere we are.